Read about the 2020 effort with Libertarian Party:

Video of James Ogle at Libertarian Party "Region 62" in Los Angeles California on July 2nd, 2019

Five-minute Video "How Google Got Its Name" in 1997:

Unity Platform USA Write-in Item:
"New WTC-7 Investigation"

University of Alaska report on WTC-7:
* * *

Individual free speech liberty protected under party or category name for democratic creativity.

Founded in Central California on 8/5/1995









All Party System Co., International Bureau
A Project of the International Parliament

USA Pure Proportional Representation (PPR) Electoral College 2020 to 2024
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

African Americans Need Reparations and We Stand With Them

All Party System Co., International Bureau

APS-IB Facebook Page

Regular Executives:
Election Totals
History and Original TEN FOUNDERS (August 10th, 2014)

President IP (International Parliament) Senator Daniel Davenport [UN]
Vice President IP Senator Dr Brig General Lord Buck Rogers [Conservative]
Secretary IP Senator James Ogle [One] jamesoogle@gmail.com
Ethics & Grievances Jeffrey Drobman [Democratic]

Founding Executives:
Blank Eballot
Election Totals

Secretary General IP Senator Frank-Michael Hensel [NWP] Germany (8/29/2015)
IP Senator Ivon Ramzi [Info. Not Avail.] Italy (4/29/2018)
IP Senator Laura Frustaci [Info. Not Avail.] Italy (4/29/2018)
IP Senator Dr. Hatham Durbie [Humanity] Lebanon (6/6/2018)
IP CEO Dr. Michel Tia [NWP] Ivory Coast (4/29/2018)

Chief Executive Officers (CEO)

CEO IP Senator Dr Brig General Lord Buck Rogers [Conservative] (1/1/2020 to 12/31/2020)
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
CEO IP Senator Daniel Davenport [UN] (7/10/2019)
CEO Dr. Michel Tia [NWP] (12/6/2019)

Worker BoDs

Jim Doyle [Republican]
Rocio Esparza [Pink]
Lakhbir Singh Sokhi [Human Rights]
Benjamin Meiklejohn [Green Independent]
N'guessan Amoin Melanie [World]
Gan Veronica Ain [Info. Not Avail.] ganveronica24@yahoo.com.sg
Luzindana Adam Buyinza [Coordinator-US Free Parliamentary]
Roy J. Kendall [Democratic] royjkendall@hotmail.com
* * *

Investor BoDs:
Blank Eballot e-aps-10

Dr. Haitham Durbie [Humanity]
Liz Haemmel [Green]
CEO Dr. Michel Tia [NWP]
CEO Daniel Davenport [UN]
* * *

Updated on 8/16/2020
* * *

Navigation Bar

APS International Bureau Voting Links
APS International Bureau Historical Notes

APS International Bureau Executives
Eballot #
Marked Eballots #
Marked Eballot # Totals

Blank Eballot e-aps-11
Marked Eballot e-aps-11

APS Worker BoDs
Get Blank Eballot e-aps-12
See Marked Eballots e-aps-12
See Totals

Investor BoDs
Blank Eballot e-aps-11
Marked Eballots e-aps-11
Nominations Who Accepted to APS International Bureau

Agenda and Votes by Executives 9/24/2013 Founding of the International Parliament
* * *